Orca Security Feature Highlight 

A Use Case-Led Technical Session

You are invited to join a live interactive webinar with Orca Security, the leading agentless Cloud Security Platform and the AWS Global Security Partner of the Year. 

Join us online to discuss first hand security capabilities that matter to you - and all in 30 minutes!

Our Director of Enablement & Evangelism, Sagy Kratu will be discussing why companies like SAP, Lemonade and Autodesk choose to leverage Orca Security through a whole host of popular topics in this use case led technical series. Demonstrate your knowledge in a session and come away with 1CPE.

See below for the upcoming topics and times - we will be rotating topics regularly so keep checking back for more! 

Agenda (30 Minute Program):

05 minutes Introduction / Agenda

10 minutes Overview of Orca Security

10 minutes Use Case Discussion & Demo

05 minutes Closing

Orca Security Feature Highlight: Compliance

Date: Wednesday – February 22, 2023

Times:

Europe: 10AM GMT / 11AM CET / 12PM IST

North America: 9AM PST / 12PM EST

Summary – Compliance:

It’s often difficult and dull, but it’s mandatory. Let Orca demonstrate how we can simplify the whole process for you all on one platform.